Yosh’s Drum Warehouse Vol. 2

Original price was: $99.99.Current price is: $79.99.

Vol. 2 of our most popular sample library from 7X Grammy Winner John “Yosh” Jaszcz! This pack includes:

-Works In Any DAW or Sampler!

-24-bit, 48k .wav files

-Over 2000+ New Samples

-Multi-Sampled, Multi-Velocity Samples

-3 Full Drum Kits

-13 Different Snares

-3 sets of Toms(including 8in, 10in, 12in, 14in & 16in toms!)

-3 sets of Kicks

-1970’s Vintage Ludwig Kit!

-Hi-Hats, Cymbals & More

-Multi-sampled files for Slate Trigger 2

-Trigger Presets created by Yosh!



Launch Video:

New Trigger Presets Come With Vol. 2

Yosh Show’s How to Use It In Trigger:

Example On Live Drums:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yosh’s Drum Warehouse Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *